Skip to main content

Administrative and Program Contacts

College Administration

Dean

Richard W. Clement | 277-2678| riclement@unm.edu

Senior Associate Dean

Fran Wilkinson | 277-2678 | fwilkins@unm.edu

Associate Dean for Public Services

Mark Emmons | 277-6674 | emmons@unm.edu

Assistant to the Dean and Senior Associate Dean

Amy Mullins | 277-2678 | avance1@unm.edu

Administrative and Operations Coordinator

Lea Briggs | 277-0596 | lbriggs@unm.edu

Assessment

Teresa Neely | Assessment Librarian | 925-9514 | neely@unm.edu

Budget and Cost Management

Christine Sraha | Operations Manager | 277-7167 | cnelson@unm.edu

Development

Diana Martinez | Director | 277-5632 | diana.martinez@unmfund.org

Facilities

Ed Padilla | Facilities Services Manager | 277-0458 | epadilla@unm.edu

Employee Resources

Leah Boetger | HR Administrator | 277-7168 | lboetger@unm.edu

Information Technology Services

Kevin Comerford | Director | 277-6341 | kevco@unm.edu

Marketing and Communication

Patricia Campbell | Manager | 277-1010 | pcamp@unm.edu


University Libraries

Access Services

Cindy Pierard | Director | 277-0280 | cpierard@unm.edu

Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections

Tomas Jaehn | Director | 277-7107 | tjaehn@unm.edu

Collections

Susanne Clement | Director | 277-5176 | sclement@unm.edu

Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication

Kevin Comerford | Director | 277-6341 | kevco@unm.edu

Learning Services

Lori Townsend | Coordinator | 277-0419 | lt@unm.edu

Outreach and Instruction

Amy Jackson | Coordinator | 277-1207 | amyjacks@unm.edu

Research Data Services

Karl Benedict | Director | 277-5256 | kbene@unm.edu

Technical Services

Sever Bordeianu | Director | 277-2645 | sbordeia@unm.edu

Organization, Information & Learning Sciences

Victor Law | Associate Professor and Program Director |  277-2565 | vlaw@unm.edu

Fran Wilkinson  |  Administrative Director  |  277-4241  |  fwilkins@unm.edu

Christopher Larranaga | Program Manager | 277-2137 | chrisla1@unm.edu

UNM Press

Stephen P. Hull  |  Director  |  277-3280  |  sphull@unm.edu

Richard Scheutz | Associate Director | 277-3284 | rschuetz@unm.edu