Skip to main content

Administrative Contacts

Dean

Richard W. Clement
riclement@unm.edu
277-2678

Senior Associate Dean

Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
277-2678

Associate Dean for Public Services

Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
277-6674

Assistant to the Dean and
Senior Associate Dean

Amy Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
277-2678

Assessment Librarian

Teresa Neely
Assessment Librarian
neely@unm.edu
925-9514


Budget and Cost Management

Juanita Trujillo
Business Manager
jtrujill@unm.edu
277-7167

Development

Vacant
Director

277-5632


Facilities

Ed Padilla
Facilities Services Manager
epadilla@unm.edu
277-0458

Employee Resources

Leah Boetger
​HR Administrator
lboetger@unm.edu
277-7168


Information Technology Services

Kevin Comerford
Director
kevco@unm.edu
277-6341

 

Marketing and Communication

Patricia Campbell
Manager
pcamp@unm.edu
277-1010


Special Projects and LIBROS Consortium

Lea Briggs
Coordinator
lbriggs@unm.edu
277-0596